Skip Navigation


Junior Achievement of Florida Foundation Board Members

Marlin Hutchens
iSOD Corp.
Charlie Kauffman
Regional Vice President
Wells Fargo Bank
Larry McIntyre
Clear-Channel Outdoor
Pam Muma  — Chairman of the Board
Pamela & Leslie Muma Family Foundation
Tim Myers
Seaside National Bank & Trust
Martin A. Rubin  — Secretary
CEO & President
Smart City
John A. Tomlin
TOMLIN STCYR & Associates



Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Florida Foundation.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.